Term Dates

Term Dates - 2019 / 2020


Autumn Term 1 - 2019

School opens - Tuesday 3rd September  2019

School closes - Friday 25th October 2019

Autumn Term 2 - 2019

School opens - Tuesday 5th November 2019

School closes - Friday 20th December 2019

Spring Term 1 - 2020

School opens – Monday 6th January 2020

School closes – Thursday 13th February 2020

Spring Term 2 - 2020

School opens - Monday 24th February 2020

School closes - Friday 3rd April 2020

Summer Term 1 - 2020

School opens - Monday 20th April 2020

Bank Holiday - Friday 8th May 2020

School closes - Friday 22nd May 2020

Summer Term 2 - 2020

School opens – Tuesday 2nd June 2020

School closes - Friday 17th July 2020

Files to Download