Term Dates - 2018 / 2019


Autumn Term 1 - 2018

School opens - Wednesday 5th September  2018

School closes - Friday 19th October 2018

Autumn Term 2 - 2018

School opens - Monday 29th October 2018

School closes - Friday 21st December 2018

Spring Term 1 - 2019

School opens - Tuesday 8th January 2019

School closes - Friday 15th February 2019

Spring Term 2 - 2019

School opens - Monday 25th February 2019

School closes - Friday 5th April 2019

Summer Term 1 - 2019

Bank Holiday - Monday 22nd April 2019

School opens - Tuesday 23rd April 2019

Bank Holiday - Monday 6th May 2019

School closes - Friday 24th May 2019

Summer Term 2 - 2019

School opens - Monday 3rd June 2019

School closes - Friday 19th July 2019