Term Dates - 2017 / 2018


Autumn Term 1 - 2017

School opens - Tuesday 5th September  2017

School closes - Friday 20th October 2017

Autumn Term 2 - 2017

School opens - Tuesday 31st October 2017

School closes - Friday 22nd December 2017

Spring Term 1 - 2018

School opens - Monday 8th January 2018

School closes - Friday 16th February 2018

Spring Term 2 - 2018

School opens - Tuesday 27th February 2018

School closes - Thursday 29th March 2018

Summer Term 1 - 2018

School opens - Monday 16th April 2018

Bank Holiday - Monday 7th May 2018

School closes - Friday 25th May 2018

School opens - Monday 4th June 2018

Summer Term 2 - 2018

School opens - Monday 4th June 2018

School closes - Friday 20th July 2018